Sit N Sew T



Bring your unfinished projects and take advantage of our beautiful classroom and wonderful staff. 
Sit n Sew days are perfect for being able to come and get your projects done and enjoy time with others!

Sit N Sew T

Cost:
$ 10.00
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 2, 2017 at 10:30 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 10:30 am to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart